Live Debut of I Gotsta Get Paid - and More!

Mon, Jul 16, 2012 at 5:14 PM By: senor_volto

The Boyzz have made more updates to the 2012 setlist including the live, complete-song debut of "I Gotsta Get Paid" in Moscow, Russia on 16 July. More at http://antennaheadnews.blogspot.com/2012/07/moscow-russia-set-list-confirmed.html

Enjoy,
Sr. Volto

  1. Craigo avatar

    Great to see the new stuff is getting a spin. Lets hope I get to hear it for myself!!

Post a comment

senor_volto’s Blogs

  1. Blues You Can Use!

    Sat, Aug 18, 2012 at 12:01 PM 1 comment
  2. Live Debut of I Gotsta...

    Mon, Jul 16, 2012 at 5:14 PM 1 comment
  3. Manchester NH 25 May...

    Sat, May 26, 2012 at 6:13 AM 2 comments
  4. What ZZ Show Are You...

    Wed, May 23, 2012 at 7:14 PM 3 comments
  5. Happy Birthday Dusty!

    Sat, May 19, 2012 at 11:13 AM 0 comments
  6. Dusty's Facebook Page!

    Sat, May 5, 2012 at 6:26 PM 1 comment
  7. Sites for ZZ Information

    Sat, Apr 28, 2012 at 8:36 AM 2 comments
  8. Houston Rodeo 2012 -...

    Tue, Mar 13, 2012 at 6:46 PM 1 comment
  9. Houston Rodeo 2012 -...

    Thu, Jan 12, 2012 at 5:09 PM 1 comment
  10. Videos from Gilford,...

    Thu, Nov 24, 2011 at 7:39 PM 3 comments