Manchester NH 25 May Setlist w/ Review Link

Sat, May 26, 2012 at 6:13 AM By: senor_volto

Here is the Manchester NH setlsit for 25 May. Don't look if you want to be surprised when you go to the show!!

I Thank You - nice change!
Waitin For The Bus
Jesus Just Left Chicago
Pincushion

Comment - Stop looking right now if you want to be surprised when you go to the show!!

Heard It On The X
Vincent Price Blues
Heaven, Hell, or Houston - Really! The Live Debut!
My Heads in Mississippi - Full version, all 3 band members
Beer Drinkers And Hell Raisers
Stages
Gimme All Your Lovin'
Sharp Dressed Man
Legs

Encore
La Grange/Sloppy Drunk/BBQ
Tush

Really good show, new stage setuo.

Full review on antennaheadnews.blogspot.com

Enjoy,
Sr. Volto

  1. Bstang1 avatar

    Show was awesome!! Wish they played: Cheap Sunglasses, I saw them to at Foxwoods, was worried we were not gonna get to long of a show, but Gretchen cut her show to 22 minutes, ad # Doors Down cut theres down too! They played the same set at Foxwoods:)

  2. clutch avatar

    they cancelled my show but sounds like it was great

Post a comment

senor_volto’s Blogs

  1. ZZ Top and Jeff Beck...

    Thu, Apr 3, 2014 at 11:22 AM 2 comments
  2. New Setlist for 2013...

    Fri, May 3, 2013 at 9:18 PM 0 comments
  3. RIP Mr. Greig

    Sun, Feb 17, 2013 at 9:22 PM 1 comment
  4. 2013 US Dates!

    Wed, Jan 30, 2013 at 5:34 PM 1 comment
  5. LA FUTURA - Grade A...

    Sat, Oct 27, 2012 at 6:23 PM 0 comments
  6. Blues You Can Use!

    Sat, Aug 18, 2012 at 12:01 PM 1 comment
  7. Live Debut of I Gotsta...

    Mon, Jul 16, 2012 at 5:14 PM 1 comment
  8. Manchester NH 25 May...

    Sat, May 26, 2012 at 6:13 AM 2 comments
  9. What ZZ Show Are You...

    Wed, May 23, 2012 at 7:14 PM 3 comments
  10. Happy Birthday Dusty!

    Sat, May 19, 2012 at 11:13 AM 0 comments