WEIRDO WITH THE BEARDO

Thu, Jan 24, 2013 at 12:39 PM By: Lone Wolfe Jr.

I was recently standing in line at the Monster Jam Truck Show and I was kinda like spacing off into space when I heard this " Hey,Weirdo with the Beardo " so I looked around to see who he was talking to,when it struck me,he was talking to me. I was the only one in line that had a beard,then I heard "Hey Duck Commander lets go!" .So spantaneously I said "quack quack quack quack" everyone in line bust out laughin' This was not the first time I had been called out because I had a beard,so I started thinkin' back of all the names I had been called:

1. Jesus
2. Moses
3. Jeremiah Johnson
4. Grizzly Adams
5. Rip Van Winkle
6. Osama
7. Whiskers
8. Hillbilly
9. Rasmussen
10. Santa Claus
and my favorite ZZ L w 2

  1. Lone Wolfe Jr. avatar

    I been scratchin' my stuff since 1966.........i bought beer at 14

  2. Craigo avatar

    How long have you owned a beard for LWJ??

Post a comment

Lone Wolfe Jr.’s Blogs

  1. Z~BOX

    Tue, May 7, 2013 at 6:36 AM 5 comments
  2. Z Tribe

    Thu, May 2, 2013 at 8:19 AM 4 comments
  3. Frank's Joy Ride

    Fri, Apr 26, 2013 at 6:33 AM 2 comments
  4. GROOVY LITTLE MINI PAD

    Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 4:16 PM 2 comments
  5. EL Grande Pizza Taco !?

    Thu, Mar 28, 2013 at 9:00 AM 3 comments
  6. Hank Williams 3

    Wed, Mar 27, 2013 at 8:23 AM 0 comments
  7. THE BEST OF ZZ TOP

    Mon, Mar 25, 2013 at 5:28 PM 2 comments
  8. Z~AIRFRESHENER

    Fri, Mar 22, 2013 at 5:12 AM 0 comments
  9. ~COVER YOUR RIG~

    Sun, Mar 17, 2013 at 7:01 AM 0 comments
  10. The Avocado 4X4 Mud...

    Thu, Mar 14, 2013 at 2:57 PM 2 comments