FURRY CHRISTMAS !

Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 5:54 PM By: Lone Wolfe Jr.

I peeked and saw 2 sheepskin seat covers for my V8Ford Truck !
What you got ?


Best Wishes LW

  1. Lone Wolfe Jr. avatar

    hAPPY nEW yEAR gENTS..................tHERES aLWAYS nEXT tIME...[13]

  2. Deff1 avatar

    I got 2 v necked jerseys, unfortunalty not too furry, but nice none the less :)

  3. Craigo avatar

    Didn't get sheepskin seat covers :(

    Still scored pretty well though!!

Post a comment

Lone Wolfe Jr.’s Blogs

  1. Z~BOX

    Tue, May 7, 2013 at 6:36 AM 5 comments
  2. Z Tribe

    Thu, May 2, 2013 at 8:19 AM 4 comments
  3. Frank's Joy Ride

    Fri, Apr 26, 2013 at 6:33 AM 2 comments
  4. GROOVY LITTLE MINI PAD

    Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 4:16 PM 2 comments
  5. EL Grande Pizza Taco !?

    Thu, Mar 28, 2013 at 9:00 AM 3 comments
  6. Hank Williams 3

    Wed, Mar 27, 2013 at 8:23 AM 0 comments
  7. THE BEST OF ZZ TOP

    Mon, Mar 25, 2013 at 5:28 PM 2 comments
  8. Z~AIRFRESHENER

    Fri, Mar 22, 2013 at 5:12 AM 0 comments
  9. ~COVER YOUR RIG~

    Sun, Mar 17, 2013 at 7:01 AM 0 comments
  10. The Avocado 4X4 Mud...

    Thu, Mar 14, 2013 at 2:57 PM 2 comments