BG's Weird Science

Fri, Dec 14, 2012 at 8:42 AM By: Lone Wolfe Jr.

You've heard of Prince Albert in a can.......Now there's Seymour Duncan in a jar... of mud sauce!! Can't wait for the unveiling of a new pickup.


Here's a few 's I've thought about over the years

Levitating Speaker Cab's
A car horn that sounds like Billy's Voice... like his voice on the first part of Hummbucking PT" 2.




It's gonna get weirder before it gets the weirdest

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Lone Wolfe Jr.’s Blogs

  1. Z~BOX

    Tue, May 7, 2013 at 6:36 AM 5 comments
  2. Z Tribe

    Thu, May 2, 2013 at 8:19 AM 4 comments
  3. Frank's Joy Ride

    Fri, Apr 26, 2013 at 6:33 AM 2 comments
  4. GROOVY LITTLE MINI PAD

    Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 4:16 PM 2 comments
  5. EL Grande Pizza Taco !?

    Thu, Mar 28, 2013 at 9:00 AM 3 comments
  6. Hank Williams 3

    Wed, Mar 27, 2013 at 8:23 AM 0 comments
  7. THE BEST OF ZZ TOP

    Mon, Mar 25, 2013 at 5:28 PM 2 comments
  8. Z~AIRFRESHENER

    Fri, Mar 22, 2013 at 5:12 AM 0 comments
  9. ~COVER YOUR RIG~

    Sun, Mar 17, 2013 at 7:01 AM 0 comments
  10. The Avocado 4X4 Mud...

    Thu, Mar 14, 2013 at 2:57 PM 2 comments