Fuzzy dice [boxset]

Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 7:40 AM By: Lone Wolfe Jr.

<><><>Ultimate Deluxe Killadilla Collection<><><>

All Original Recordings (CD's made to look like the original vinyl record)
Rare Video of the El Loco Tour (Tophats,Boiler Suits and Red Boots)
Rare Interviews & Behind the scene
Every Tour Program
Posters
Keychains
Hot sauce
and mucho more



Preach on it boy L Dub

  1. Lone Wolfe Jr. avatar

    Pura Vida all around !!!

  2. Craigo avatar

    All ya need is the Tequila :)

Post a comment

Lone Wolfe Jr.’s Blogs

  1. Z~BOX

    Tue, May 7, 2013 at 6:36 AM 5 comments
  2. Z Tribe

    Thu, May 2, 2013 at 8:19 AM 4 comments
  3. Frank's Joy Ride

    Fri, Apr 26, 2013 at 6:33 AM 2 comments
  4. GROOVY LITTLE MINI PAD

    Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 4:16 PM 2 comments
  5. EL Grande Pizza Taco !?

    Thu, Mar 28, 2013 at 9:00 AM 3 comments
  6. Hank Williams 3

    Wed, Mar 27, 2013 at 8:23 AM 0 comments
  7. THE BEST OF ZZ TOP

    Mon, Mar 25, 2013 at 5:28 PM 2 comments
  8. Z~AIRFRESHENER

    Fri, Mar 22, 2013 at 5:12 AM 0 comments
  9. ~COVER YOUR RIG~

    Sun, Mar 17, 2013 at 7:01 AM 0 comments
  10. The Avocado 4X4 Mud...

    Thu, Mar 14, 2013 at 2:57 PM 2 comments