FaceBook Idea For Dusty

Fri, May 18, 2012 at 8:56 AM By: Lone Wolfe Jr.

Have all your Facebook friends bring bandanas to the show, then during the concert call out everybody to wave them before the new song "Flying High" or the zz keychain




LW

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Lone Wolfe Jr.’s Blogs

  1. Z~BOX

    Tue, May 7, 2013 at 6:36 AM 5 comments
  2. Z Tribe

    Thu, May 2, 2013 at 8:19 AM 4 comments
  3. Frank's Joy Ride

    Fri, Apr 26, 2013 at 6:33 AM 2 comments
  4. GROOVY LITTLE MINI PAD

    Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 4:16 PM 2 comments
  5. EL Grande Pizza Taco !?

    Thu, Mar 28, 2013 at 9:00 AM 3 comments
  6. Hank Williams 3

    Wed, Mar 27, 2013 at 8:23 AM 0 comments
  7. THE BEST OF ZZ TOP

    Mon, Mar 25, 2013 at 5:28 PM 2 comments
  8. Z~AIRFRESHENER

    Fri, Mar 22, 2013 at 5:12 AM 0 comments
  9. ~COVER YOUR RIG~

    Sun, Mar 17, 2013 at 7:01 AM 0 comments
  10. The Avocado 4X4 Mud...

    Thu, Mar 14, 2013 at 2:57 PM 2 comments